1) Don't
2) You're a Bummer
3) Leave You Behind
4) Irreparable

All tracks written by B. Voorhees, except track 7's lyrics. Track 7's lyrics written by Aaron.

All tracks recorded, mixed, and mastered at Ed Harbst Studio by Bradley Voorhees.

©2005-2018 Bradley Voorhees
Get or gift this
album now for just

Click album cover
to open store in
a new window.