1) Richards Lexxi
2) Pill After Pill
3) Healed
4) Give 'em Hope (Explicit)
5) Give 'em Hope (Clean)
6) Pretty Hard (Nick Lopez Version)
(Featuring Nick Lopez)

All tracks written and performed by Bradley Voorhees.

Except lyrics of track 7 by JohnJustHuman (http://youtube.com/johnjusthuman),

All tracks recorded, mixed, and mastered by Bradley Voorhees at Ed Harbst Studios.

©2005-2018 Bradley Voorhees
Get or gift this
album now for just

Click album cover
to open store in
a new window.